The Lobster wins Jury Prize at Filmfestival Cannes

The Lobster - Cannes Film Festival 2015

The Lobster was selected to compete for the Palme d’Or at the 2015 Cannes Film Festival. The movie won the Jury Prize.
Starring Rachel WeiszColin FarrellLéa SeydouxBen Whishaw and John C. Reilly.

Director: Yorgos Lanthimos

Dialogue editor / lead sound re-recording mixer: Danny van Spreuwel
Supervising sound designer: Johnnie Burn